User Guide‎ > ‎

Reset Grid Layout (Desktop Client)

In HRPro desktop client, every grids can arrange the order or hiding the columns using the drap and drop columns or column selection function. However, sometimes you wish to reset it to default or sometimes the grid layout file is corrupted and produce some unexpected result when the grid is opened. Then you can use Reset Grid Layout to reset it to default.

You can either
1. Right Click on the Grid Area (or click the Record on the upper right menu), select Reset Grid Layout to reset it to default


2. In Top menu > tools > Reset Grid Layout

Here is the list that the grid layout is ever modified.

Check which screen(s) you wish to reset or click Select All button to select all screens to reset to default layout.

Click Reset Grid Layout button to process

Reset Grid Layout is not applicable in Web Client

See also